Singapore affects travelers from seven African countries with new coronavirus variant

The health ministry said on Friday that Singapore would restrict entry to seven African countries of people with recent travel history, following reports that a potentially more contagious COVID-19 variant may be circulating there. On Saturday at 11.59 pm (local time), all long-term pass holders and short-term visitors with travel history within the past 14 … Read more